Improvement · Quality · Respect · Achievement

Holiday Dates

School Holiday Schedule Academic Year 2020/2021

Friday 17th July 2020 – School closes 3:30pm for Summer Break

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Friday 23rd October 2020 – School closes at 3.30pm for Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Friday 18th December 2020 – School closes at 3:30pm for Christmas Break

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Friday 12th February 2021 – School closes 3:30pm for Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Thursday 25th March 2021 – School closes 3:30pm for Easter Break

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 13th May 2021 – School closed (Occasional Day)

Friday 14th May 2021 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Friday 28th May 2021 – School closes 3:30pm for Spring Break

Tuesday 8th June 2021 – School re-opens 9am to pupils (8.45am Nursery)

Thursday 22nd July 2021 – School closes 3:30pm for Summer Break