Have you downloaded our SchoolPing app? This is how we communicate important events with parents….

Improvement · Quality · Respect · Achievement


Principal – Mrs S Anwar-Bleem

Deputy Head Teachers – Mrs N Gilpin, Mrs J Shovlin

SEND Co-ordinator – Mrs A Lindup


Business Manager – Mrs K Crowley

Office Manager – Mrs G Croft

Finance Officer – Miss S Mahboob

PA to Principal and Senior Leadership Team – Mrs J Spence

Receptionist – Mrs C Ahmed

Admin & Curriculum Support – Mrs S Ratnik

Foundation Stage

Teachers – Mrs L Dodsworth (Foundation Stage Manager), Miss A Chowdhury (Nursery), Mrs Fleetham (Lilac Class), Mrs S Bashir (Dewberry Class), Mrs A Moore (Purple Class)

Key Stage 1

Teachers – Miss K Burns (1B), Mrs S Hussain (1H), Miss K Beal (1K), Mrs Sitti (2S), Miss V Austick (2A), Miss Tufail (2T)

Key Stage 2

Teachers – Mrs R Dunn-Birch (3DB), Mrs J Garlick & Mrs N Kausar (3GK), Mrs L Harding (3H), Miss J Cory (4C), Miss I Naaz (4N), Miss S Azhar (4A), Miss L O’Connell (5O), Mrs H Dawson (5D), Mrs C Armitage (5A), Miss S Williams (6W), Miss H Crown (6C), Mrs Naylor (6R)

Mrs S Bright (Intervention Teacher)

Cover Supervisors

Foundation Stage – Mrs H Oyston

Year 1 – Mr Z Ghulam

Year 2 – Miss S Afzal

Year 3 – Miss A Hussain

Year 4 – Mrs L Khatoon

Year 5 – Miss M Akhtar

Year 6 – Mrs S Basharat

Busy Bees

Miss A Lindup (Teacher) & Miss B Saman (Teaching Assistant)


Mrs H Khatoon, Mrs Ratnik

Learning Leaders

Miss R Hussain, Mr A Khan, Mr Z Nafees

P.E Coach

Mr R Beeley

P.E Support

Mr A Towler

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lunchtime Supervisors – Mrs S Hussain, Mrs S Hussain, Mrs H Khatoon, Mrs A Majid

Site Manager

Mr I Davies

Assistant Site Manager

Mr P Cusack